Renew Membership   |   Shop   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
2017 Spring Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Prep Course
5/9/2017 » 5/25/2017
Time: Tuesday: 2:00 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:30 PM Eastern Time
2017 Spring Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Prep Course

Sunday, June 4, 2017

 
NFPA Conference & Expo
6/4/2017 » 6/7/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
NFPA Conference & Expo

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
 
CCHRB 2017 Spring Seminar
6/8/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Member Only Webinar: Performance-Based Designs Revisited
6/26/2017
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time (-04:00 GMT)
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Fire Protection Engineering PE Exam Review Course
7/11/2017 » 10/12/2017
Time: Tuesday: 2:30 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:00 PM Eastern Time
Fire Protection Engineering PE Exam Review Course

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Member Only Webinar: Analysis of Wind in an FDS Simulation
7/17/2017
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time (-04:00 GMT)
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
Educational Course Offerings - August 14-18 , 2017
8/14/2017 » 8/18/2017
Location: Northbrook, Illinois   
Educational Course Offerings - August 14-18 , 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Member Only Webinar: Simulating Hospital Evacuation
8/28/2017
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time (-04:00 GMT)
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
SFPE North America Conference & Expo: Accent on Fire Protection Engineering
10/9/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
SFPE North America Conference & Expo: Accent on Fire Protection Engineering
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal