Conference & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming conferences & events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: The Impact of Regulatory Policies on the Practices of Fire Protection Engineers
2/28/2018
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Retrofitting of an Office Building into Hostel Usage: an Example of PBD in Portugal
3/19/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
SFPE 12th International Conference on Performance Based Codes and Fire Safety Design Methods

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: A Computing Infrastructure for Integrating Real-time Fire Data into Simulation
4/30/2018
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
2018 Spring Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Exam Review
5/8/2018 » 5/24/2018
Time: Tuesday: 2:00 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:30 PM Eastern Time
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: A Performance-Based Approach to the Fire and Life Safety Design of the New Calgary
5/14/2018
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Development of CFD Fire Suppression Model for Industrial Applications
6/25/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Multi-Story Steel Frame Exposed to Travelling Fires and Traditional Design Fires
7/30/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Top 10 Fire Safety Challenges in Passenger Terminal Design
8/27/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Hospital Security – Code Compliance is Possible
9/24/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
2018 SFPE North America Conference & Expo
10/27/2018 » 11/2/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
2018 Fall Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Exam Review
10/30/2018 » 11/15/2018
Time: Tuesday: 2:00 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:30 PM Eastern Time
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: The Changing Face of the Fire Challenge
11/26/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: NFPA 13 – Changes in the 2016 Edition
12/17/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
2019 SFPE North America Conference & Expo
10/12/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Chandler, Arizona   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
© SFPE® | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy