Renew Membership   |   Shop   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 16, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 19, 2016

 
 

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

 
SFPE Middle East Conference: Getting-It-Right
3/19/2017 » 3/23/2017
Location: Dubai, Al Jaddaf Area   
SFPE Middle East Conference: Getting-It-Right
Pre-Conference Professional Development Courses
3/19/2017 » 3/21/2017
Location: Al Jaddaf Area, Dubai   
Pre-Conference Professional Development Courses

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
2017 Spring Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Prep Course
5/9/2017 » 5/25/2017
Time: Tuesday: 2:00 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:30 PM Eastern Time
2017 Spring Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Prep Course

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Member Only Webinar: Performance-Based Designs Revisited
6/26/2017
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time (-04:00 GMT)
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Fire Protection Engineering PE Exam Review Course
7/11/2017 » 10/12/2017
Time: Tuesday: 2:30 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:00 PM Eastern Time
Fire Protection Engineering PE Exam Review Course

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Member Only Webinar: Analysis of Wind in an FDS Simulation
7/17/2017
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time (-04:00 GMT)
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Member Only Webinar: Simulating Hospital Evacuation
8/28/2017
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time (-04:00 GMT)
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal