Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Member Only Webinar: Simulating Hospital Evacuation
8/28/2017
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time (-04:00 GMT)
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Risk Working Group
8/29/2017
Time: 4 PM EST
 
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
 
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
SFPE North America Conference & Expo: Accent on Fire Protection Engineering
10/9/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
SFPE North America Conference & Expo: Accent on Fire Protection Engineering

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Optional Educational Courses in Montreal, Canada
10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
2017 Fall Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Prep Course
10/31/2017 » 11/16/2017
Time: Tuesday: 2:00 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:30 PM Eastern Time
2017 Fall Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Prep Course

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Educational Course Offering - November 6 - 9 , 2017
11/6/2017 » 11/9/2017
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland   
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
© SFPE | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy