Renew Membership   |   Shop   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Nominating Committee
Share |



The committee consists of six members, one of whom is appointed as Chair by the Board of Directors. Three members are elected by the membership and three members are appointed by the Board of Directors.



  • Chair: Carl F. Baldassarra
  • Gilles Carrier
  • Sam Dannaway
  • Amanda Kimball
  • Jaime Moncada
  • Piotr Tofilo
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal