Renew Membership   |   Shop   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
SFPE Staff
Share |

SFPE STAFF

  • Nicole Testa Boston, CAE, Chief Executive Officer
    Direct: (301) 915-9723
    Mobile: (202) 669-3935
    Email: ntboston@sfpe.org
  • Melissa Franco, Meetings & Marketing Manager
    Direct: (301) 915-9724
    Mobile: (512) 743-5135
    Email: mfranco@sfpe.org
  • Julie A. Gordon, CMP, Membership and Chapter Relations Manager
    Direct: (301) 915-9721
    Mobile: (301) 661-5998
    Email: jgordon@sfpe.org
  • Debra Grandy, Director of Professional Development
    Direct: (301) 915-9727
    Mobile: (301) 792-3235
    Email: dgrandy@sfpe.org
  • Chris Jelenewicz, P.E., FSFPE, Technical Director
    Direct: (301) 915-9728
    Mobile: (301) 661-5986
    Email: cjelenewicz@sfpe.org
  • Carla Kalogeridis, Managing Editor, FPE Magazine
    Mobile: (313) 300-0547
    Email: ckalogeridis@sfpe.org
  • Kendall Talbert, Administrative Assistant
    Direct: (301) 915-9722
    Email: ktalbert@sfpe.org
  • Jani Zhu, Administrative Manager
    Direct: (301) 915-9726
    Mobile: (240) 483-1727
    Email: jzhu@sfpe.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal