Conference & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming conferences & events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Development of CFD Fire Suppression Model for Industrial Applications
6/25/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Fire Protection Engineering PE Exam Review Course
7/10/2018 » 10/11/2018
Time: Tuesday: 2:30 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:00 PM Eastern Time
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Surgical Fires: Prevention, Suppression, and Response
7/12/2018
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Design and Planning of Water Supplies for Fire Protection: The Role of Stationary Fire Pumps
7/16/2018 » 7/17/2018
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM each day
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Multi-Story Steel Frame Exposed to Travelling Fires and Traditional Design Fires
7/30/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Computational Simulation of Timber Charring in an Approach across Scale
8/16/2018
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Top 10 Fire Safety Challenges in Passenger Terminal Design
8/27/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: The Conversion of a Department Store into a Modern Office
9/11/2018
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Hospital Security – Code Compliance is Possible
9/24/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: When Can DtS Solutions Make Unsafe Buildings?
10/1/2018
Time: 6:00 PM ET
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
2018 SFPE Annual Conference & Expo
10/27/2018 » 11/2/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
2018 Fall Certified Fire Protection Specialist (CFPS) Online Exam Review
10/30/2018 » 11/15/2018
Time: Tuesday: 2:00 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:30 PM Eastern Time
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: Trends in Fire Protection Engineering: Challenges of Today and Tomorrow
11/5/2018
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern Time
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: The Changing Face of the Fire Challenge
11/26/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
SFPE WEBINAR: NFPA 13 – Changes in the 2016 Edition
12/17/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
© SFPE® | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy