We gratefully thank and recognize the following individual members of SFPE, SFPE Chapters, and Corporate Donors for their generosity in supporting the SFPE Foundation. The SFPE Foundation supported vital grants and scholarships. Our educational and scientific research efforts would not be possible without you!


$1,000 or Greater
Daniel Arnold
Johnson Controls (Gigawatt)
Pool Fire Protection (Kilowatt)
Reliable (Megawatt)
SFPE HQ (Gigawatt)
Underwriters Laboratories (Gigawatt)
Viking (Kilowatt)

$500 - $999
Raymond A. Grill

$1 - $499
Benjamin Bresee 
Robert Matthew Carasitti 
Richard J. Davis
Kirk Humbrecht 
George H. McCall
J Sargent Slicer
Orville M. Slye 
Jeffrey S. Tubbs
Kyle Urda 
Thomas Steven Wright

2018 Supporters

2017 Supporters

2016 Supporters