This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us

SFPE

ADDRESS:
9711 Washingtonian Blvd, Suite 380
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Direct Line: 301-718-2910 
New Fax: 240-328-6225 

Staff List

  • Nicole Testa Boston, CAE, Chief Executive Officer
    Direct: (301) 915-9723
    Email: ntboston@sfpe.org
  • Melissa Franco, Manager, Marketing
    Direct: (301) 915-9724
    Email: mfranco@sfpe.org
  • Julie A. Gordon, Director, Membership and Chapter Relations
    Direct: (301) 915-9721
    Email: jgordon@sfpe.org
  • Louis J. Guerrazzi, EIT, Manager, Professional Practice
    Direct: (301) 915-9729
    Email: lguerrazzi@sfpe.org
  • Chris Jelenewicz, PE, FSFPE, Technical Director
    Direct: (301) 915-9728
    Email: cjelenewicz@sfpe.org
  • Carla Kalogeridis, Managing Editor, FPE Magazine
    Mobile: (313) 300-0547
    Email: ckalogeridis@sfpe.org
  • Kendall Talbert, Membership Coordinator
    Direct: (301) 915-9722
    Email: ktalbert@sfpe.org
  • Victoria Valentine, PE, Director, Professional Qualifications & Industry Alliances 
  • Direct: (240) 813-4373
    Email: valentine@sfpe.org
  • Jani Zhu, Manager, Accounting and Administrative
    Direct: (301) 915-9726
    Email: jzhu@sfpe.org

If you have questions or comments about the site, please feel free to contact us. We value your feedback and are always looking for better ways to serve you.

© SFPE® | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy