This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Innovation and Emerging Technology
Share |

Innovation and EMERGING Technology Working GROUP



The Innovation and Emerging Technology Working Group (IETWG) was established to monitor innovation and emerging technology trends in the international fire safety and fire protection community, and keep SFPE International abreast of such developments in industry, academia, and governmental institutions.


Committee Members


Greg Baker Haavard Boehmer Luca Fiorentini Bryan Klein
James Lord Ruben R. Negro Joseph A. Senecal Seth Sienkiewicz


© SFPE® | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy