Contact Us

Society of Fire Protection Engineers

7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 620E
Bethesda, MD 20814
USA
Tel (301) 718-2910
FAX (301) 718-2242

Staff

Nicole Testa Boston, CAE
Executive Director
Office Number: 103
Direct Number: (301) 915-9723
Cell: (202) 669-3935
Email: ntboston@sfpe.org 



Melissa Franco
Office Manager: Manages accounting, HR, publications and web site
Office Number: 106
Direct Number: (301) 915-9726
Cell: (512) 743-5135
Email:  mfranco@sfpe.org



Julie A. Gordon, CMP
Education Program Manager: Manages professional development, distance learning and special events
Office Number: 104
Direct Number: (301) 915-9724
Cell: (301) 661-5998
Email: jgordon@sfpe.org


Morgan J. Hurley, P.E., FSFPE
Technical Director: Oversees technical task groups, standards development, and representation of SFPE on outside committees; Technical Editor for Fire Protection Engineering magazine
Office Number: 102
Direct Number: (301) 915-9722 
Cell: (301) 661-5987 
Email: mhurley@sfpe.org


Chris Jelenewicz, P.E.
Engineering Program Manager: Oversees the fire protection engineering professional engineering (PE) exam, recruitment into the fire protection engineering profession, and SFPE’s public recognition program
Office Number: 108
Direct Number: (301) 915-9728 
Cell: (301) 661-5986 
Email: cjelenewicz@sfpe.org


Sean Kelleher
Membership Manager: Manages membership upgrades, award nominations, chapter relations, Corporate 100 Partner Program, and exhibits/sponsorships at the annual meeting
Office Number: 101
Direct Number: (301) 915-9721 
Cell: (301) 661-5983 
Email: skelleher@sfpe.org


© 2014 Society of Fire Protection Engineers

Login