Contact Us

SFPE

9711 Washingtonian Blvd, Suite 380
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Direct Line: 301-718-2910
New Fax: 240-328-6225 

Staff List

  • Nicole Testa Boston, CAE, Chief Executive Officer
    Direct: (301) 915-9723
    Email: ntboston@sfpe.org
  • Melissa Franco, Manager, Marketing
    Direct: (301) 915-9724
    Email: mfranco@sfpe.org
  • Julie A. Gordon, CMP, Director, Membership and Chapter Relations
    Direct: (301) 915-9721
    Email: jgordon@sfpe.org
  • Chris Jelenewicz, PE, FSFPE, Director, Technical Services
    Direct: (301) 915-9728
    Email: cjelenewicz@sfpe.org
  • Carla Kalogeridis, Managing Editor, FPE Magazine
    Mobile: (313) 300-0547
    Email: ckalogeridis@sfpe.org
  • Kendall Talbert, Coordinator, Membership Services
    Direct: (301) 915-9722
    Email: ktalbert@sfpe.org
  • Victoria Valentine, PE, Director, Professional Qualifications & Industry Alliances 
  • Direct: (240) 813-4373
    Email: valentine@sfpe.org
  • Jani Zhu, Manager, Accounting and Administration
    Direct: (301) 915-9726
    Email: jzhu@sfpe.org

If you have questions or comments about the site, please feel free to contact us via the form below. We value your feedback and are always looking for better ways to serve you.

© SFPE® | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy