SFPE Staff

Engineering a fire-safe world since 1950. Headquartered near Washington, DC, and in Brussels, BE, the Society of Fire Protection Engineers is the world’s leading professional society for fire protection and fire safety engineering.

9711 Washingtonian Blvd.
Suite 380
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
+1 301-718-2910
General inquiries: info@sfpe.org

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Executive Office

Nicole_Boston.jpg

Nicole Boston

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ntboston@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9723


Bryan Bennett.jpg
Bryan Bennett

Administrator, Executive Office

Email: bbennett@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9734

Membership and Marketing

KM.jpg

Kevin Mlutkowski

Director, Community Engagement, Marketing, and Communications

Email: kmlutkowski@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9732


AG.jpg

Austin Guerrazzi

Manager, Marketing & Analytics

Email: aguerrazzi@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9730


EP.jpg

Eva Przygodzki

Manager, Chapter Engagement

Email: eva@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9726


BF.jpg

Ben Fogel

Manager, Membership

Email: bfogel@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9733


Education & Events


HH.jpg

Hana Herron

Director, Education and Events

Email: hherron@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9736


EP.jpg

Erin Purdy

Coordinator, Education Events

Email: epurdy@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9727


Engineering


CJ.jpg

Chris Jelenewicz

Chief Engineer

Email: cjelenewicz@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9728


LG.jpg

Louis Guerrazzi

Director, Course and Content Development

Email: lguerrazzi@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9729

RT.jpg

Ryan Tunkel

Administrator, Standards & Guides

Email: rtunkel@sfpe.org

Phone: 301-915-9724


 Research


LM.jpg

Leslie Marshall

Director, SFPE Foundation

Email: lmarshall@sfpefoundation.org

Phone: 301-915-9735


SB.jpg

Steffen Blings

Manager, Research

Email: sbling@sfpefoundation.org

Phone: 301-915-9731


AZ.jpg

Aimee Zube

Manager, Donor Relations

Email: lazube@sfpefoundation.org

Phone: 301-915-9722