This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Conference & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming conferences & events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Fire Protection Engineering PE Exam Review Course
7/14/2020 » 10/15/2020
Time: Tuesday: 2:30 - 4:00 PM & Thursday: 6:30 - 8:00 PM Eastern Time
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Dust Explosion: Hazard Recognition, Assessment and Management - Live Online Seminar
8/3/2020 » 8/13/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
Advanced Fire Dynamic Simulator and Smokeview - Live Online Seminar
8/17/2020 » 9/18/2020
Time: 11:00am-1:00pm EDT
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
Fire and Life Safety Design of Very Tall Buildings: Challenges and Strategies - Live Online Seminar
9/21/2020 » 9/25/2020
Time: 11:00am-1:00pm EDT (GMT-5)
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
Applications of Fire Risk Assessment - Live Online Seminar
9/28/2020 » 10/2/2020
Time: 10:30am-2:00pm EDT (GMT-5)
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
Fire Sprinkler Design for the Engineer - Live Online Seminar
11/16/2020 » 12/18/2020
Time: 11:00am-1:00pm EDT (GMT-5)
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Corporate 100 Visionaries

About Us

© 2019 SFPE | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy