This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
2020 Board of Directors
SFPE has 14 members on its Board of Directors and operates with four board committees - an Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Governance Committee and Strategic Planning Committee.


  • Michael A. Crowley, PE, FSFPE, 2020 President, - Bio
  • Jack Poole, PE, FSFPE, President-Elect - Bio
  • Daniel L. Arnold, PE, FSFPE, Secretary/Treasurer - Bio
  • Brian J. Meacham, PhD, PE, CEng, FIFireE, FSFPE, Past-President - Bio
  • Nicole Testa Boston, CAE, Chief Executive Officer - Bio


  • John D. Campbell, PE, PEng., CFPS, FIFireE (2020-2022) - Bio
  • Jimmy Jönsson, (2019-2021) - Bio
  • Shaun Kelly, PEng, CEng, MIEI (2020-2022) - Bio
  • Amanda Kimball, PE (2020-2022) - Bio
  • Bob Libby, PE, FSFPE (2018-2020) - Bio
  • Anthony Militello, PE, CSP, FSFPE, (2020) - Bio
  • Armelle Muller (2018-2020) - Bio
  • Shamim Rashid-Sumar, PE, FSFPE (2020) - Bio
  • Beth Tubbs, PE, FSFPE (2019-2021) - Bio

>> Past Presidents of the Society

Corporate 100 Visionaries

About Us

© 2019 SFPE | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy